Dr. Marco Alves

  • Portugal
  • alvesmarc@gmail.com
  • Institute of Biomedical Sciences Abel Salazar
  • University of Porto
See Profile

Dr. Laura Baams

  • Netherlands
  • L.Baams@rug.nl
See Profile

Ani Bajrami

  • Albania
  • ani.bajrami@fshn.edu.al

Dr. Uroš Bele

  • Slovenia
  • uros.bele@gmail.com
  • University medical Centre Maribor
See Profile

Dr. Charmaine Borg

  • Netherlands
  • c.borg@rug.nl

Alma Brand, MSc

  • Netherlands
  • alma.brand@ou.nl
  • Open University of the Netherlands
See Profile

Joana Carvalho

  • Portugal
  • joana.pereira.carvalho@gmail.com

Marie Chollier

  • France
  • marie.chollier.fr@gmail.com
  • CRIR-AVS, France
See Profile

Ayse Deliktas Demirci

  • Turkey
  • aysedeliktas@akdeniz.edu.tr
  • Akdeniz University, Nursing Faculty
See Profile

Carlo Matteo Di Dionisio, MSc

  • Italy
  • didionisiocarlomatteo@gmail.com
  • Sapienza University Roma
See Profile

Redona Dudushi

  • Albania
  • redona.dudushi@alumni.emory.edu

Dr. Nantje Fischer

  • Norway
  • nantje.fischer@psykologi.uio.no

Dr. Mikkel Fode

  • Denmark
  • mikkelfode@gmail.com
  • Herlev and Gentofte Hospital
See Profile

Dr. Donia Gamoudi

  • Malta
  • doniagamoudi@gmail.com
  • Sexual health services, Malta
See Profile

Dr. Juan Carlos Higuero Macias

  • Spain
  • juancarlos.higueromacas@gmail.com
  • Hospital Costa del Sol, Marbella
See Profile

Dr. Tanja Jurin

  • Croatia
  • tanja.jurin@gmail.com
  • Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, Department of Psychology
See Profile

Dr. Ozge Kilic

  • Turkey
  • atay_ozge@yahoo.com
  • Koç University Hospital
See Profile

Dr. Paraskevi-Sofia Kirana

  • Greece
  • pskirana@gmail.com

Dr. Kateřina Klapilová

  • Czech Republic
  • katerina.klapilova@seznam.cz
  • National Institute of Mental Health
See Profile

Vicky Lehman

  • v.lehmann@amsterdamumc.nl

Dr. Tomislav Meštrović

  • Croatia
  • tmestrovic@unin.hr

Dr. Alba Navalon-Mira

  • Spain
  • alba.navalon@ua.es
  • University of Alicante
See Profile

Prof. Patricia Pascoal

  • Portugal
  • patricia.pascoal@ulusofona.pt
  • Universidade Lusofona de Humanidades e Tecnologias (ULHT)
See Profile

Dr. Bruno Jorge Pereira

  • Portugal
  • brunoalexpereira@gmail.com
See Profile

Dr. Travis Salway

  • Canada
  • travis_salway@sfu.ca

Ms. Dagmar Stockman

  • Belgium
  • Dagmar.Stockman@Ugent.be

Dr. Joke Vandamme

  • Belgium
  • JokeL.Vandamme@Ugent.be
  • Ghent University
See Profile